OPENING HOURS

  • Mon - Fri: 9am - 4pm

Tradition and Prestige

MANUFACTURER OF UNIFORMS AND MILITARY ACCESSORIES IN PARIS

COVID19:

We mobilize our networks to provide medical masks, FFP2, respiratory devices, medical equipment,
contact us: medical@balp-france.fr

Serving schools and Republican guards around the world, the BALP brand is a supplier of uniforms, swords, sabers and various accessories.

BALP reference suppliers of parade items for armies in several countries.

SALE OF MILITARY CEREMONIAL ITEMS

Founded in 1830, renowned manufacturers of swords, BALP establishments have written some of the most beautiful pages of French forges. Taken over in 1954, the reputation and quality of the productions spread throughout France and beyond. Successive generations have wanted to maintain tradition and know-how.

Today, we therefore have the honor of continuing and developing the BALP brand, which remains a quality benchmark. Thus our company, with the experience of 4 generations of forging traditions, guarantees you a real knowledge of the products. Its recent development is also part of a changing world, whose know-how from different countries has been pooled to offer ceremonial equipment that meets the needs of large army corps.

Find our complete range of sabres and swords for military schools, republican guards from all over the world. But also the production of accessories and uniforms.

Quality, prestige, tradition, know-how and passion

We are recognised for the quality of our products. More than 4 generations of know-how!

Military surplus Paris

We remain attentive to your needs.

A LARGE CHOICE OF ITEMS

We have a wide range of swords, sabres and their accessories: belts, lanyards, bells, display stands, travel cases… We can also supply badges, flags, metal or embroidered badges. The experience and know-how of our team of manufacturers places us among the more recognised players in the supply of ceremonial accessories.

All uniforms and their accessories are manufactured at the customer’s request and will be customised according to pre-established colours, fabrics and other details. We are able to provide an international service thanks to our well-established network. Feel free to let us know your needs to benefit from our special pricing.

We have a well-established international network.

Military store Lyon

OUR STRENGTHS:

Custom-made products

We manufacture uniforms according to customer requirements.

A recognised brand

We owe our reputation to the BALP brand, which has been in existence since 1830.

A worldwide service

We rely on our international network to satisfy all your requests.

FEEL FREE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES.

We offer a complete range of uniforms and accessories to armies, military schools and Republican guards from different countries.

Quote / Contact

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
SARL JEREM'J INTERNATIONAL is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site uniforme-militaire.fr, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Horaires d'ouverture

  • Lun - Ven : 09h - 16h

Fabricant d'équipements et d'uniformes militaires à Paris

SPECIAL COVID19:

Nous mobilisons nos réseaux pour fournir masques médicaux, FFP2, appareils respiratoires, matériel médical,

contactez nous: medical@balp-france.fr

Au service des écoles militaires et des gardes républicaines du monde entier, la marque BALP est un fournisseur d’uniformes, d’épées, de sabres et d’accessoires divers.

BALP fournisseurs de référence d'articles de parade pour les armées dans plusieurs pays.

Vente d'articles de cérémonie militaires

Maison fondée en 1830, fabricants réputés d’armes blanches, les établissements BALP ont écrit les plus belles pages des forges françaises. Repris en 1954, la renommée et la qualité des productions se sont rependues en France et au-delà des frontières. Les générations qui se sont succédées ont voulu maintenir tradition et savoir-faire.

Aujourd’hui, nous avons donc l'honneur de poursuivre et développer la marque BALP qui reste une référence de qualité. Ainsi notre société, forte de l'expérience de 4 générations des traditions de forge, vous garantit une vraie connaissance des produits. Son développement récent s’inscrit également dans un monde qui évolue, dont les savoir-faires de différents pays ont été mis en commun pour offrir des équipements de cérémonie répondant aux besoins des grands corps d’armées.

Retrouvez notre gamme complète de sabres et épées pour les écoles militaires, gardes républicaines du monde entier. Mais également les productions d’accessoires et d’uniformes.

Qualité, prestige, tradition, savoir-faire, passion

Nous sommes reconnus grâce à la qualité de nos produits. 

Plus de 4 générations de savoir faire !

Surplus militaire Paris

Nous restons à
l’écoute de vos besoins.

Un grand choix d’articles

Nous disposons d’une vaste gamme d’épées, de sabres et de leurs accessoires : ceinturons, dragonnes, bélières, support présentoir, house de transport… Nous pouvons aussi assurer la fourniture d’insignes, de fanions, d’écussons métalliques ou brodés. L’expérience et le savoir-faire de notre équipe de fabricant nous placent parmi les acteurs reconnus dans la fourniture d’accessoires de cérémonies.

Tous les uniformes et leurs accessoires sont fabriqués à la demande du client et seront personnalisés selon les couleurs, les tissus et les autres détails préétablis. Grâce à un réseau bien ancré, nous pouvons assurer un service à l’international. N’hésitez pas ainsi à nous faire part de vos besoins afin de profiter de notre tarification particulière.

Nous disposons d’un réseau international bien établi.

Magasin militaire Lyon

Nos atouts :

Confection sur mesure

Nous fabriquons les uniformes conformément aux demandes du client.

Une marque reconnue

Nous devons notre réputation à la marque BALP, existant depuis 1830.

Un service mondial

Nous misons sur un réseau international pour satisfaire toutes vos demandes.

Pour en savoir davantage sur nos produits et services, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès maintenant.

Nous proposons une gamme complète d’uniformes et d’accessoires aux armées, écoles militaires et gardes républicaines de différents pays.

Devis / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse e-mail valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
SARL JEREM'J INTERNATIONAL s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site uniforme-militaire.fr, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité